Climb your first 5,000m peak (Siguniang Mountain)


Challenge yourself to conquer one of Siguniang’s three summitable peaks – Da Feng, Er Feng or San Feng. They are all above 5,000m and arranged in order of increasing difficulty. Da Feng and Er Feng are trekking peaks, while San Feng requires some technical mountaineering skills. If you are a keen mountain climber, make it a twin summit or triple!

Related tours:
5-day Hiking Adventure Siguniang Peak Challenge (Da Feng or Er Feng)

Premium Google Maps

Add an optional description to your map pin

Find out more

Other Experiences



Scroll to Top
WhatsApp chat